Drone Cinema

Our Inspire 3 allows you to shoot in Dual Operators for exceptional cinematographic capture. Its sensor definition of up to 8K and the possibility of adapting optics according to the needs of the story will give you the best possible images, day or night.

 

Mini-drones

With our mini-drones, you can take advantage of lightweight, high-definition filming at attractive prices. This single-operator drone service will suit most of your projects, and more easily meets certain legal operating requirements.

Our Mini-UAV fleet :

  • DJI Mavic 2 Pro
  • DJI Mavic Air 2S
  • DJI Mavic Air
CGN , mini drone aerial filming in Lausanne

FPV Drones

Enter a new dimension with our range of FPV drones. FPV drones are small, fast and extremely powerful, capable of capturing acrobatic images and making impressive passes through fixed or moving obstacles.

FPV flights require rigorous and precise preparation with our pilots. A preparatory visit or even on-site training may be necessary to ensure a safe, high-quality service.

FPV capture, Lausanne, Switzerland

Approved pilots

Legislation governing the flight of unmanned aircraft has changed significantly in recent months. The rules are now stricter, and specific obligations for certain operating scenarios are in force, requiring licenses and authorizations in order to be able to operate drones on your projects.

At Altamont, all our pilots are certified for open categories. Regular training, updating of our knowledge and ongoing maintenance ensure the safe operation of our drones. We work closely with the aviation authorities (FOCA and Skyguide) to obtain authorizations for flights in specific categories when required by our customers.

 

EASA / FOCA approved pilots

Drones certified for categories C1 / C2 / C3

Flights with specific authorizations if required

our pilots are all certified

Drone Cinéma

Notre Inspire 3 permet des prises de vues en Dual Operators pour des captations cinématographiques exceptionnelles. Sa définition de capteur jusqu'à 8K et la possibilité d'adapter les optiques en fonction des besoins scénaristiques vous donneras les meilleures images possibles, de jour comme de nuit.

 

Mini-drones

Avec nos mini-drone, profitez de captation légère en très haute définition et à prix attractifs. Ce service de drone mono-opérateur conviendra pour la plupart de vos projets et répond plus facilement à certaines obligations légales d'exploitation.

Notre flotte Mini-drones :

  • DJI Mavic 2 Pro
  • DJI Mavic Air 2S
  • DJI Mavic Air
CGN , captation aérienne mini drone à Lausanne

Drones FPV

Entrez dans une nouvelle dimension avec notre offre de captation FPV. Les drones FPV sont petits, rapides, extrêmement puissants, capables de capturer des images acrobatiques et de réaliser des passages impressionnants au milieu d'obstacles fixes ou en mouvements.

Les vols FPV nécessitent une préparation rigoureuse et précise avec nos pilotes. Une visite préparatoire voir des entrainements sur site peuvent être nécessaires afin d'assurer une prestation qualitative et sécurisée.

captation FPV, Lausanne, Suisse

Pilotes agrées

La législation sur le vol d'appareils sans occupants a évolué de façon importante ces derniers mois. Les règles sont aujourd'hui plus strictes et des obligations spécifiques à certains scénarios d'exploitation de  sont en vigueurs et nécessitent licences et autorisations afin de pouvoir assurer l'exploitation de drones sur vos projets.

Chez Altamont, nos pilotes disposent tous d'un brevet d'aptitude pour les catégories ouvertes. Des entraînements réguliers, la mise à jour de nos connaissances ainsi qu'un suivi de maintenance permettent d'assurer la sécurité d'exploitation de nos drones. Nous collaborons étroitement avec les autorités aériennes (OFAC et Skyguide) afin de disposer des autorisations pour des vols en catégories spécifiques lorsque cela est nécessaire pour nos clients.

 

Pilotes agrées EASA / OFAC

Drones certifiés pour les catégories C1 / C2 / C3

Vols avec autorisations spécifiques si nécessaires

nos pilotes sont tous certifiés